wonder_woman_nina_bergman-still-1C

Wonder Woman (2013) is a fan film trailer written and directed by Jesse V. Johnson. Starring Danish-born actress/singer/model Nina Bergman as “Wonder Woman”; with Timothy V. Murphy, Peter Stormare, Matthias Hues, and Lillianna Munro.

Girls, guns or zombies? Wonder Woman, guns and Nazis!

Not rated. 2:15 run time. Watch the film here …

My thoughts… I’m excited to see Gal Gadot in the highly-anticipated upcoming films Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (2016) and Wonder Woman (2017) as much as the next fanboy. However, I’d be more excited to see Nina Bergman in the film above – if ever it were to get made! Wonder Woman kickin’ Nazi ass? I’m in!

Read my original post on MHE (here).

wonder_woman_nina_bergman-promo-1Bwonder_woman_nina_bergman-image-1wonder_woman_nina_bergman-image-2

