split_2012_suzi_lorraine_poster_01

Split (2012) is a short suspense/thriller written, directed, shot, and edited by Chris .R. Notarile for Blinky Productions. Starring Suzi Lorraine, with Ann Nardone.

Two personalities battle for dominance inside the mind of a woman. But how can one personality be entitled to everything when both have their own lives?

Girls, guns or zombies? Girls and multiple personalities!

Not rated. 5:16 run time. Watch the film here …

My thoughts… I’m a big fan of filmmaker Chris .R. Notarile, and he’s a friend of my other blog. I’ll probably begin my thoughts about every Blinky film I post here with that sentence! Split explores the same theme as Notarile’s short film Bitter Sweet (2006) except with a different twist ending.  I love ’em both!

Read all my Blinky-related posts on MHE (here).

