amy_johnston_angering_the_gods_still_01

Angering the Gods (2011) is a short action film directed by Tony Laudati for Kung Fu Femmes. Starring Amy Johnston and Drinie Aguilar. Featuring Neil Fernandez, Elizabeth Krasick and Natalie Neurauter. Fight choreography by Amy Johnston.

Eccentric billionairess/model/socialite Elisha Davenport (Johnston) and international jewel thief Jennifer Sanchez (Aguilar) fight to the death over Davenport’s new jewelry line inspired by Greek mythology.

Not rated. 8:30 run time. Watch the film here …

Kung Fu Femmes, founded by Tony Laudati, is “a Los Angeles-based entertainment company of female martial artists, dancers and acrobats” who “perform at clubs, conventions and corporate events.”

Kung Fu Femmes links: website/Facebook/Youtube

My thoughts … You can’t kill Amy Johnston! That’s just wrong! I love how the girls’ undergarments switch back and forth between white and gold! Oh, my – I hope I’m not the only one who noticed that!

Read all my Amy Johnston-related posts on MHE (here).

