deadpool-a-typical-tuesday-poster-02

Deadpool: A Typical Tuesday (2012) is a short fan film directed by Kevin Brooks for DIM Pictures, Bean Dip Productions & Scratched Lens Productions. Written by Trevor Garner & R.K. Brooks. Starring Trevor Garner as Deadpool, Jay Peterson as Slim Jim, Secret Harris as Domino, Anthony McHie as Dr. Whiters, and Chris Burns as Bullseye.

Marvel’s popular crimson assassin has been hired to take out a specific target. Kill the man, get the cash. The problem is, he’s not the only one on the job. We do not own the rights to the character of Deadpool. We just think he’s super cool. As should you.

Not rated. 17:25 run time. Watch the film here …

My thoughts… I said on my other blog that Deadpool: A Typical Tuesday was my least favorite of the Deadpool fan films that I included in my post about Chris .R. Notarile’s Deadpool: The Webseries (here) but that it was way better than the next best one I could find out there. Well, that’s true but, in retrospect, my statement sounds as if I didn’t really like this film. However, I do like this film!

deadpool-a-typical-tuesday-poster-01

