she-thor-vs-hulk-zombie-01

She Thor vs Hulk Zombie (2015) is a short animated fan film created and animated by Milton Pool for Miltonius Arts. “What would happen if She Thor got into a fight with Zombie Hulk?”

Not rated. 3:11 run time. Watch the film here …

My thoughts… Wow. She Thor vs Hulk Zombie is awesome! I’m not a big fan of Marvel’s Thor. I haven’t read the comics, nor have I seen any of the movies featuring the hammer-wielding Asgardian god [Thor (2011), The Avengers (2012), Thor: Dark World (2013), Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)]. However, I do love the idea of a female Thor but, alas, I have not read that comic either! Then, I stumbled on this amazing animated fan film! She Thor vs Hulk Zombie kind of reminds me of James Farr’s Xombie Flash cartoons or Cartoon Networks’ Samurai Jack TV series! Now, I’m going to check out Miltonius Arts’ Akumi animated web series!

