you-did-not-just-say-that-two-weird-girls-01

You Did not just say that… (2014) is a “short comedy/action film” produced by Two Weird Girls.

A girl is sick and tired of everyone calling her dumb and she is determined to build her own time machine. Her sarcastic “best friend” isn’t convinced she’ll be able to do it. This causes some friction between them…

Not rated. 2:05 run time. Watch the film here …

My thoughts… OK, I don’t know who these “Two Weird Girls” are but I love their little film! The fight sequence is actually very well done! I’ve seen much bigger films with much, much worse fight choreography! They couldn’t have possibly done this film all on their own! I love the “smart” girl’s grin when she realizes that her time machine worked! Now, she’s going to keep beating her friend up, over and over, until she believes that she is smart enough to build a time machine! Awesome!

