Wonder Woman: Into the World (2013) is a short fan film written and directed by Richard Allen. Starring Rachel Davis as Wonder Woman/Princess Diana, Mason Trueblood as Agent Steve Trevor, and Joy Yandell as Queen Hippolyta.

Not rated. 7:38 run time.

Watch the trailer (here).

Wonder-Woman-Into-the-World-01

My thoughts… Xavier A commented: “That’s gotta be the worst WW costume ever.” No, the worst WW costume ever is Linda Carter’s! I hate those star-spangled Underoos with a waistband that goes up to her belly button! I love this WW’s short shorts and corset. She looks tougher. However, I’m not really buying into Richard Allen’s idea of wanting to show “more than stunts and gloss.” I’d rather see that beautiful Wonder Woman (Rachel Davis) in that sexy costume kicking villainous ass!

