batman-vs-wolverine-rematch-supe

Batman vs Wolverine: Rematch (2015) is a special episode of Bat in the Sun‘s web series Super Power Beat Down hosted by Marisha Ray. The episode stars Kevin Porter as “Batman”, Jonathan Carroll as “Wolverine” and Tatiana DeKhtyar as “Catwoman”.

Not rated. 2:28 run time. Watch the episode here …

The original Batman vs Wolverine is episode #3 (2012) of Super Power Beat Down and it stars Joshua Boultinghouse as “Batman” and Bryan Morton as “Wolverine”. It also features host Marisha Ray and newcomer Jennifer Wenger being challenged to “dress up in sexy super outfits and pillow fight” if Wolverine wins.

Not rated. 6:44 run time. Watch the episode here …

Super Power Beat Down was created by Aaron Schoenke and Sean Shoenke. The episodes are directed by Aaron Shoenke.

The concept of the SPBD web series is to take two super powered legends and make them battle! Every month we will release a new episode, where viewers will be able to vote to determine the winner.

My thoughts… SPBD, of course, is awesome – always! So, lately I’ve been crushing on actress/model Tatiana DeKhtyar and I have been since before Wonder Woman vs Wolverine was released. This image has been my desktop background on my work and home computers for weeks …

tatiana_dekhtyar_catwoman_01

And, I just purchased a 16×11 signed copy of this image from Tatiana’s website for my home office …

tatiana_dekhtyar_catwoman_02

But I had forgotten that she was featured as Catwoman in Batman vs Wolverine: Rematch! In my post on Wonder Woman vs Wolverine, I said I would love to see Tatiana DeKhtyar in a Wonder Woman fan film. I still do. But I want to see her in a Catwoman fan film, too!

