assassins-creed-renegade-02-poster-2

Assassin’s Creed Renegade (Part Two) (2017) is the continuation of an Assassin’s Creed fan film written and directed by Jeremy Garcia for Illuminated Pictures in association with Wages of Cine. Part Two stars Emily Alsdorf, Demetrius Smith, Chris Garcia, Brad Tinsley, Michael Silvio Fortino, Devin Gibson, and Nicole Swanson. Watch Part One (here).

Anna’s time is running out, her pursuers closing in and her past catching up to her. Illuminated Pictures and Wages of Cine present Assassin’s Creed Renegade Part Two.

Not rated. 11:41 run time. Watch Part Two here …

My thoughts… Assassin’s Creed Renegade (Part One) was released in 2015. Part Two was released today. However, I didn’t find Part One until earlier this year, so I didn’t have to wait very long for Part Two! I hope I don’t have to wait that long for Part Three! I don’t know much about the story of the Assassin’s Creed video game but I love the story being told in Renegade!

